India vs Pakistan in T20 World Cup full match listing and dates

Because the T20 World Cup has simply begun, the hype surrounding the India-Pakistan match is barely intensifying. Essentially the most anticipated contest between India and Pakistan attracts extra consideration than some other match within the T20 Males’s World Cup 2021. There could also be some epic rivalries in Cricket, however nothing matches the depth across the battle between the arch-rivals within the World cup. Get able to watch India vs Pakistan live on YuppTV and witness a cracking encounter. 

The blockbuster conflict between India and Pakistan on October 24 in Dubai is without doubt one of the most awaited cricket matches for followers all around the world. The tickets for what could be a mom of all clashes had been offered out in just some hours after ICC introduced the sale on-line. Purported to be carried out in 2020, the occasion noticed many adjustments and was lastly scheduled to start within the UAE and Oman. The gulf nation appears to be a protected venue for organising occasions like IPL and the T20 world cup. Together with hosts BCCI, the ICC is guaranteeing the protection and safety of gamers amid Covid. 

Each the groups are using excessive on confidence after their good type in just lately concluded IPL and Nationwide T20. India will enter the match with large inspiration from their 2016 victory once they slammed Pakistan for consecutive 5 occasions. Virat Kohli led India enjoys an unbeaten document in opposition to the neighbours. Apparently, Pakistan is but to dismiss Virat within the T20 match. Additionally, the group had an important IPL within the UAE and gained immense composure. IPL offered the much-needed apply and getting used to the circumstances. KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Surya Kumar Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Varun Chakravarthy are in improbable type publish IPL. For Pakistan, Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan are in excellent type to take the batting duties accompanied by a damaging middle-order consisting of Fakhar Zaman, Hafeez, Hasan Ali and Shadab. Shaheen Afridi and Haris Rauf will lead the tempo assault, and the competition between Shaheen Afridi and Indian batters is an absolute delight to observe.


Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma (VC), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohd Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar. 

Pakistan – 

Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Khushdil Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir. 

Watch India vs Pakistan dwell on YuppTV and by no means miss essentially the most anticipated recreation of ICC Males’s T20 World Cup 2021.

Back To Top